Photo by John Kurc

Wednesdays Facebook Live from Wonderland

Howdy Friends,

I hope you are holding up well and finding some joy during our collective confinement. We’re looking forward to sharing some time and music with you via livestream from the band’s Facebook page. www.facebook.com/wonderchicken You can tune in Wednesdays starting March 25, 8pm Texas Time (6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, [26th] 01:00 London, 02:00 Amsterdam, 06:00 Tokyo) A. Whitney Brown will kick things off with his “Little Big Picture” and we’ll play some new tunes, old tunes, some requests, and talk trash for about a half hour each week. Afterwards, you can find the videos on our YouTube Wednesdays Live From Wonderland playlist here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLtz5KQDJ662q0YnWShCcl1sidhxlcUYC_  and feel free to subscribe to our channel: www.youtube.com/user/carolynwonderlandbiz

This weekly free-for-all will be free for all, and we’re passing the virtual tip jar for those who can spare it

Venmo: Carolyn-Wonderland

PayPal.me/wonderchicken

I cannot wait to exchange air molecules with you again and share our company in person, and tour behind that new record we just recorded with Dave Alvin producing… Absence makes the heart grow stronger? Hope to see you soon, my strong hearts.

 …

Read More

Download my iphone app here. It's free!

Download my Android app here!

Carolyn Wonderland

Upcoming Shows

See All Tour Dates

Mailing List

News

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Powered by Crispbot