Photo by John Kurc

Spring 2018

Photo by Kevin Lance Photography!

After this week in Texas:
Friday 23 – The Last Concert Cafe – Houston, TX
Saturday 24 -Six Springs Tavern – Richardson, TX
Sunday 25 – Carolyn & Shelley King duo at OSMF Open House
Tuesday 27 – Carolyn is Ernie Durawa’s guest at Durawa Tuesdays Backstage – Austin, TX
Wednesday 28 – Austin Music Awards

We’ll be gearing up to hit the road for a post SXSW Spring Tour (dates in the post) while Carolyn studies furiously for her first gig as John Mayall’s guitar player at the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival April 29!

Spring 2018 Kevin Lance photo

Read More

Download my iphone app here. It's free!

Download my Android app here!

Carolyn Wonderland

Upcoming Shows

See All Tour Dates

Mailing List


Thorns have drawn their blood
But can’t outweigh the roses
I love you, Austin

Carolyn Wonderland updated their cover photo. ...

#SXSW friends and fellow Austin music lovers and garage sailors: SUNDAY is your LAST CHANCE for amazing deals at the seriously HUGE ESTATE SALE benefitting Housing Opportunities for Musicians and Entertainers, an Austin 501(c)(3) charitable organization that works to help our city’s aging musicians with their housing needs. (Full disclosure: I’m on the board with some seriously brilliant women who make this organization work)
SO MUCH GROOVY STUFF! Clothes, shoes, bags, jewelry, appliances, furniture, yard art, planters, china, dishes galore, collectibles and decorations for many holidays, music books, amps, FX pedals, stereo systems, speakers, vintage knick knacks, great sets of chairs, desks, an S-Car-Go car topper ...everything including a cute little sink one might put in their kitchen! Swing by and say howdy. I’ll be buzzing around between 9am-6pm and hope to see you here! (I’ll be wearing my comfy pre-broken in shoes I picked out today!) 1006 S.First St. Austin, TX 78704

HOME's 5th Annual "Huge Estate Sale"!

March 17, 2018, 9:00am - March 18, 2018, 6:00pm

March 17 & 18 marks the 5th Annual HOME Estate Sale! Donated items ranging from music equipment to clothes to housewares will be on hand. So stop by our massive Estate Sale and know that your purchases will directly assist long time local musicians. HOME was formed by a group of concerned women in Austin, Texas, for the purpose of providing housing aid and assistance for musicians in need. HOME is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt non-profit organization that strives to create more security for aging musicians of the Austin, Texas, music scene, by pursuing low cost housing for them, and providing other assistance, including referrals to other available resources. The performers who put Austin on the musical map have spent most of their careers working without a safety net. As they age, the fall from the tight rope becomes increasingly perilous.

Carolyn Wonderland updated their cover photo. ...

Powered by http error 500 wordpress