Daily Archives: March 19, 2020

Wednesdays Facebook Live from Wonderland

Howdy Friends,

I hope you are holding up well and finding some joy during our collective confinement. We’re looking forward to sharing some time and music with you via livestream from the band’s Facebook page. www.facebook.com/wonderchicken You can tune in Wednesdays starting March 25, 8pm Texas Time (6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, [26th] 01:00 London, 02:00 Amsterdam, 06:00 Tokyo) A. Whitney Brown will kick things off with his “Little Big Picture” and we’ll play some new tunes, old tunes, some requests, and talk trash for about a half hour each week. Afterwards, you can find the videos on our YouTube channel. www.youtube.com/user/carolynwonderlandbiz

This weekly free-for-all will be free for all, and we’re passing the virtual tip jar for those who can spare it

Venmo: Carolyn-Wonderland

PayPal.me/wonderchicken

We will occasionally play venues with no audience, less than ten people total, when everything is sanitized, where and when the situation allows for such in the name of public health, and until we are advised otherwise. If and when our regional situation changes, we’ll keep in touch as much as possible.

I cannot wait to exchange air molecules with you again and share our company in person, and tour behind that new record we just recorded with Dave Alvin producing… Absence makes the heart grow stronger?…