Photo by John Kurc

January 11, 2020

2020 New Album, Carolyn Wonderland and John Mayall tour dates!

(Pictured: Carolyn Wonderland and Dave Alvin NYC City Winery. Photo by: Kevin Lance Photography)

 

After a fun filled week recording in Austin at Stuart Sullivan’s Wire Recording with our fearless producer Dave Alvin at the helm, I am happy to report musical lightning has been bottled! Palpable joy on every track brought to you by Kevin Lance, Bobby Perkins, myself, Mr. Alvin, special guests Cindy Cashdollar, Marcia Ball, Shelley King, Red Young, and Jan Flemming. I am bursting at the seams to share this music with y’all, and will post as soon as there’s any release news! In the meantime, come say hello at a show!

Sun Jan 19 – 9pm not so secret Carolyn Wonderland show full of new songs! – Sam’s Town Point – Austin, TX

*******************************************************
Carolyn is back on the road in JOHN MAYALL’s Band!
*******************************************************
Thu Jan 23 – Canyon – Agoura Hills, CA
Fri Jan 24 – Canyon – Montclair, CA
Sat Jan 25 – Canyon at the Rose – Pasadena, CA
Sun Jan 26 – The Coach House – San Juan Capistrano, CA
Tue Jan 28 – Belly Up Tavern – Solana Beach, CA
Thu Jan 30 – Musical Instrument Museum – Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jan 31 – Orpheus Theater – Flagstaff, AZ
Sat Feb 1 – Rialto Theatre – Tucson, AZ


*******************************************
CAROLYN WONDERLAND RIDES AGAIN!
*******************************************
Sat Feb 8 – Slim Fest FiVe – Terlingua, TX
Thu Feb 20 – Susanna’s Kitchen – Wimberley, TX
Fri Feb 21 – Continental Club – Austin, TX
Sat Feb 22 – Last Concert Cafe – Houston, TX
Fri Feb 28 – Poodie’s- Spicewood, TX
Sat Feb 29 TBA TX
Fri Mar 6 – Kessler Theater – Dallas, TX

*****************************
More JOHN MAYALL dates!
*****************************
Wed Mar 11 – Capitol Theater – Clearwater, FL
Thu Mar 12 – South West Florida Event Center – Bonita Springs, FL
Sat Mar 14 – Key West Theater – Key West, FL
Fri Mar 20 – Tarrytown Music Hall – Tarrytown, NY
Sat Mar 21 – Garde Arts Center – New London, CT
Sun Mar 22 – Infinity Music Hall – Hartford, CT
Wed Mar 25 – NYCB Theatre at Westbury – Westbury, NY
Thu Mar 26 – Bergen Performing Arts Center – Englewood, NJ
Fri Mar 27 – Scottish Rite Auditorium – Collingswood, NJ

JOHN MAYALL in New Zealand and Australia
Wed Apr 8 – Sky City Casino – Auckland, New Zealand
Thu Apr 9 – Opera House – Wellington, New Zealand
Fri Apr 10 – James Hay Theatre – Christchurch, New Zealand
Sat Apr 11 – Mon 13 – Byron Bay Bluesfest 2020 – Byron Bay, NSW, Australia
Wed Apr 15 – Darwin Entertainment Centre – Darwin, NT, Australia
Thu Apr 16 – Tanks Arts Centre – Edge Hill, QLD, Australia
Sat Apr 18 – The Factory Theatre – Marrickville, NSW, Australia
Mon Apr 20 – Corner Hotel – Richmond, VIC, Australia
Wed Apr 22 – The Gov – Hindmarsh, SA, Australia
Thu Apr 23 – Astor Theatre – Perth, WA, Australia

More dates soon! Carolyn Wonderland Band in May & June in the US,  More John Mayall dates on the way, too!

Powered by Crispbot